Lucy Roffey

Neville Pearce

William O'Neil

Rowan O'Hagan

David Richardson


Marika McMahon

Bob Cameron


Nigel McGuckian


Helen Symes

> Our Board Directors

Our Board comprises eight non-executive directors including the Chairperson, and the Managing Director as an executive director.

Non-executive directors are appointed on the basis of their skills by the Victorian Minister for Water.


> Board Links

Victorian Public Entity Directors’ Code of Conduct (PDF 241KB)

Statement of Obligations (General) (PDF 990KB)

Statement of Obligations (Emission Reduction) (PDF 1915 KB)







> Board Responsibilities

The Board is responsible for overall corporate governance, including:

  • The monitoring of corporate strategies, objectives and targets
  • The implementation of appropriate monitoring and reporting systems to manage business risk
  • The assessment and review of senior executive performance
  • Remuneration policy.

It is also responsible for establishing policies and procedures to ensure we satisfy all of our legal and ethical responsibilities.

A Statement of Obligations outlines the service, accountability and reporting obligations of the Board.

The Board formally meets monthly, and convenes informally as required to discuss specific issues and projects.








Home | Privacy | Legal | Protected Disclosure | Accessibility | Site Map | Contact Us |   Copyright © Coliban Water